Back to our first edition with a video

Discover our first edition of the Indie Game Nation in a video! Enjoy our first event, with many developers, streamers, press, publishers and of course, many studios! Relive these two days filled with encounters, sharing and gaming.

A special mention for Skybolt Zack who received the jury’s Coup de Coeur award.

The Indie Game Nation will return for its second edition on March 7th and 8th 2020!


Armogaste : Matthias Crévieaux – Yasmina Arroum – Emilie Debailleux

Indie Beard Communication : Peter Pescari

Live Streamers

David Ferreira

Adrien Rutik

Members of the Jury

Aurélien Montero

Coeur de Joeur

Jonas Mary

Monsieur Plouf

Réalisation :

Gurvan Le Gal